put2gether pick: D-Fuzz-It

I’ve found a new favorite sweater saver that I just had to share – the D-Fuzz-It. Yes, it does de-fuzz any sweater or fabric – I just love it when a product is so aptly named. Just hold the fabric taut with one hand and lightly brush the D-Fuzz-It over the surface, and voila! – no more unsightly pills.

D-Fuzz-It

The D-Fuzz-It is supposed to work on most fabrics, but so far I’ve only tried it on sweaters. If you have one, let me know what you think or if you have another favorite sweater saver! (My other fave is the Sweater Stone.)

Available at most major grocery retailers and pharmacies or Amazon. (I got mine at my fave local consignment shop Twice the Style for just $3.99).

May 16, 2010. Tags: , , , , . put2gether pick.

3 Comments

  1. Tweets that mention put2gether pick: D-Fuzz-It « put2gether -- Topsy.com replied:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by put2gether. put2gether said: put2gether pick: D-Fuzz-It: http://wp.me/pQb4V-7C […]

  2. cluddyusali replied:

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

